BALBEC ASSET MANAGEMENT
178
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-178,bridge-core-1.0.4,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-18.0.6,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Überblick

Die Vermögensverwaltung Balbec Asset Management SAS mit Sitz in Nice wurde 2011 von Balbec Capital LP gegründet.

Das Management von Balbec hat langjährige Erfahrung in der Finanzierung, Beschaffung und Verwaltung von notleidenden Kreditersatzgeschäften, einschließlich Portfolios von Insolvenzplänen unterstehenden Forderungen von Verbrauchern und KMU, da das Unternehmen seit 1992 solche Forderungen erwirbt.

Balbecs internationales mehrsprachiges Team ist einzigartig für globale komplexe und umfangreiche Transaktionen qualifiziert. Unsere leitenden Mitglieder haben über zahlreiche Wirtschaftszyklen hinweg erfolgreich in verschiedenste alternative Darlehen investiert und diese verwaltet und verfügen über zwanzig Jahre Branchenerfahrung.

Balbec hat Zugang zu frei verfügbaren großen Aktienfonds, die das Unternehmen in die Lage versetzen, Transaktionen beträchtlichen Ausmaßes zu übernehmen. Diese Kapitalausstattung wird von internationalen institutionellen und privaten Anlegern bereitgestellt.

BALBEC ASSET MANAGEMENT
2
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-2,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.2,vc_responsive

Balbec Asset Management

Balbec Asset Management SAS, an asset management company based in Nice, was formed in 2011 by Balbec Capital LP.

The management team of Balbec has many years of experience in sourcing, acquiring and managing distressed credit investments, including portfolios of consumer and SME receivables subject to insolvency plans, as it has been purchasing such claims since 1992.

Balbec’s international and multilingual team is uniquely qualified to undertake complex and substantial transactions globally. Our senior members have successfully invested in and managed a broad range of alternative credits across numerous economic cycles and have industry-related experience spanning as long as two decades.

Balbec has access to discretionary core equity funding which enables it to enter into transactions of significant size. These financial resources are provided by international institutional and private investors.